Ending my 3rd Vegan day : already enjoying carrot juice !

Previously ( and I mean some days before ), coming back home after a long day of work enduring some hot temperatures, I would have enjoyed to drink a lot of Cola Zero ! It would have been such a pleasure, even knowing it couldn’t be that good for my health. I was pretty sure it was impossible to replace it by carrot juice…

And indeed … this evening I took one cold carrot juice and it was delightful ! And I took a second glass of it ! 🙂 Close to be as good as a cola zero ! I would’nt have imagine that ! 

Meals of the day in photos, well I took the same thing noon and evening as main meal. Already made with a rest of 2 days ago. 


I did also eat some nuts during the day and did drink about one liter of water (perhaps not enough)

Well… I do realize, thanks to the photos, that I drink a lot of cereals milk : morning was rice one, noon was soy one, and evening oat one ! 🙂   Always with chicory today , the very good liquid one from Lutin.  

25/06/2017 :

Weight : 144.0 kgs.

Lost 1.9 kgs in 2 days. 

Leave a comment